Contact Us

2021 Board Members


President: Paul Block

Vice President: Chris Holmes

Football Commissioner: Derek Rising

Cheer Commissioner: Magan Lee

Sergeant at Arms: Matt Silverman

Treasurer: Don Hertling

Secretary/Registration: Rachel Block

Equipment Manager: Carl Roccanova

Kitchen Operations: Keith Yurchak

Fundraising: Tara Hertling and Kelly Lynch

Chairperson / Web and Technology: OPEN

Chairperson / Events: Jen Yurchak

Chairperson / Scholarship: Christine Tattoli-Rising



External links are provided for reference purposes. Marlboro Township AYF is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play